Thursday, July 22, 2010

Advising Award Winners

We would like to congratulate this year's ACA Advising Award Winners:

Dedication to Students: Lisa Valdez, Longhorn Scholars Program

Service to Advising: David Spight, Center for Strategic Advising

Taking Initiative and Creating Positive Change: Rob Poyner, Dept. of Computer Sciences

Thank you for all of your hard work!

No comments:

Post a Comment